Kontakt

Mette Blarke
Sales Denmark / Sweden

Phone: +45 25690860
Mail: sales@comfycopenhagen.com 

Stine Bach-Gansmo
Sales Norway

Stinesagenturer
Phone: +4745807742
Mail: stine@stinesagenturer.no

Lisenka Dumoulin
Sales Netherlands / Belgium

Phone: +31 621826678
Mail: lisenka@dumoulinfashionagency.nl 

Sylvia Priller-Bogensperger
Sales Austria

Phone: +43 6643261936
Mail: sylvia.priller@aon.at

Markus Klinkenberg
Sales Germany / Nordrhein-Westfalen

Phone: +49(0) 1788257519
Mail: agentur-klinkenberg@netcologne.de 

Agentur Heart & Mind
Sales Germany / Niedersachsen / Bremen / Hamborg / Schleswig-Holstein

Phone: +49(0) 21312062956
Mail: agentur@heartandmind-lifestyle.com 

Sakis Tsakmakis / Vivianna Fashion Agency
Sales Greece

Phone: +30 6944444493 
Mail: sakis@vivianna.gr

Prins-Juric
Sales Germany / Berlin / Düsseldorf / Hamborg / München

Phone: +0049 3060031330 

Mail: info@eyegasm-fashion.com